Premier Partners

Mubadala

Al Jazira launched their partnership with Mubadala in November 2017, and their logo appeared on the team’s shirt for the first time during their historical participation in the FIFA Club World Cup 2017 in Abu Dhabi. Al Jazira was the ideal partner for Mubadala and their ambitious community program, through which they are keen to highlight the vital and effective role of sports in promoting a healthy lifestyle. Mubadala logo was the best choice for Al Jazira to wear next to the club logo in the international and continental competition, because of their global and regional successes and their ultimate commitment to operate with the highest levels of professionalism.

Mubadala Health

Healthpoint, part of Mubadala’s integrated network of world-class healthcare providers, is a premium hospital with three specialty centers – the Bariatric & Metabolic Surgery Centre, the Dental Clinic and Musculoskeletal. Based in Abu Dhabi and accepting patients throughout the UAE and GCC.

Platinum Partner

ADNOC

Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC) is one of the world's leading energy producers and a primary catalyst for the growth and diversification of the Abu Dhabi economy.

Official Partners

Al Masaood Automobiles

For over 40 years Al Masaood Automobiles has been an icon for the UAE’s automotive market, today being the sole distributor for Nissan, Infiniti and Renault in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and the Western region.

Alvexo

Founded in 2014, Alvexo – a regulated brokerage provides a complete solution for investors to develop trading skills to their highest level on local and global markets. Through a secure and professional platform, Alvexo inspires its clients to learn and trade simultaneously, as they firmly believe that applied knowledge is the key to success. The partnership between Al Jazira and Alvexo establishes a winning relationship - the first of its kind in the Arabian Gulf countries and a historic moment between football and trading, where the same qualities in traders and sportsmen meet, where good timing, innovative strategies, dynamic play, preparation, and ambition to outperform are essential to both.

Al Dar

Aldar Properties PJSC is the leading real estate developer in Abu Dhabi, and through its iconic developments, it is one of the most well-known in the United Arab Emirates, and wider Middle East region. From its beginnings in 2005 through to today, Aldar continues to shape and enhance the urban fabric of the UAE’s capital city in addition to other key areas of the emirate. Aldar develops exciting and innovative projects, such as the internationally recognized HQ building situated in the Al Raha Beach development, the Gate Towers in Shams Abu Dhabi on Al Reem Island, in addition to Yas Island’s F1 circuit. Aldar’s shares are traded on the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (Stock quote: ALDAR:UH), and is a profitable, cash-generative business that provides recurring revenues, and benefits from a diverse and supportive shareholder base. Aldar operates according to high standards of corporate governance and is committed to operating a long-term and sustainable business in order to provide ongoing value for its shareholders.

Abu Dhabi Exports Office

Abu Dhabi Exports Office (ADEX) was established by Abu Dhabi Fund for Development, to provide buyer’s credit facilities in form of loans and guarantees to boost and open new markets for UAE exports. The initiative seeks to support the national economy and enhance its competitiveness in line with the UAE’s strategies aimed at advancing economic diversification as a pillar of sustainable development, through expanding the range of export products and commodities.

Official Supporters

Dolphin Energy

Dolphin Energy’s Dolphin Gas Project is a unique energy initiative, delivering regular supplies of natural gas from Qatar to customers throughout the UAE and Oman. It is a strategic project that brings together three countries – Qatar, the UAE and Oman – in the only international gas network in the region.

Emirates Palace

Located in a dazzling natural bay, Emirates Palace is the perfect destination offering a pristine private beach and marina. With its stunning Arabian interiors and legendary five-star service, the resort brings a new experience of luxury to the heart of Abu Dhabi.

PUMA

PUMA has relentlessly pushed sport and culture forward by creating fast products for the world’s fastest athletes. For more than 70 years, we draw strength and credibility from our heritage in sports.

Park Rotana

Park Rotana is a modern five-star hotel in Abu Dhabi’s dynamic Park Complex, home to Park Arjaan by Rotana, The Residences by Rotana. Landmark venues and attractions including Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and ADNEC are five minutes by road, while Abu Dhabi International is just 15 minutes away.

TikTok

TikTok is a video-sharing social networking service owned by ByteDance. The social media platform is used to make a variety of short-form videos, from genres like dance, comedy, and education, that have a duration from 15 seconds to one minute.

Premier Partners
Platinum Partner
Official Partners
Official Supporters

الشركاء الرئيسيون

Mubadala

دشن نادي الجزيرة شراكته مع مبادلة في نوفمبر 2017 وظهرت العلامة التجارية لمبادلة على قمصان فريق الجزيرة للمرة الأولى خلال مشاركته التاريخية في كأس العالم للأندية 2017، وكان الجزيرة الشريك الأمثل لمبادلة وبرنامجها المجتمعي الطموح التي تحرص من خلاله على تسليط الضوء على الدور الحيوي والفعّال لممارسة الرياضة في تعزيز الوعي باتباع نمط حياة صحي، فيما كانت العلامة التجارية لمبادلة هي الأفضل لتقترن بفريق الجزيرة في مشاركاته الخارجية وذلك نسبة لسجل الشركة الحافل بالنجاحات الإقليمية والعالمية، ولالتزامهم المطلق بأعلى درجات الاحترافية.

Mubadala Health

هيلث بوينت هو مستشفى متميز تابع لشبكة مبادلة للرعاية الصحية ذات المستوي العالمي، ويضم ثلاثة مراكز متخصصة، وهي مركز علاج وجراحة السمنة وعيادة طب الأسنان ومركز جراحة العظام والطب الرياضي والعناية بالعمود الفقري. يتواجد المستشفى في أبو ظبي ويستقبل المرضى من جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

الشريك البلاتيني

ADNOC

شركة بترول أبوظبي الوطنية "أدنوك" هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة عالمياً في إنتاج الطاقة، وهي محفز أساسي للنمو والتنويع الاقتصادي في إمارة أبوظبي.

الشركاء الرسميون

المسعود للسيارات

حافظت شركة المسعود للسيارات على مكانتها المرموقة في قطاع السيارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من 40 عاماً، وتعتبر اليوم الموزع الحصري لسيارات نيسان وإنفينيتي ورينو في إمارة أبوظبي والعين والمنطقة الغربية. وتمتلك الشركة شبكة عالمية من مراكز الخدمة المتطورة ومنافذ بيع قطع الغيار الضخمة، حيث يعد مركز الخدمة التابع للشركة في منطقة المصفح، أكبر مركز خدمة نيسان في العالم والذي تم إنشاءه ليلبي احتياجات العملاء في أبوظبي

الفكسو

تأسست ألفكسو في عام 2014، وهي شركة وساطة مالية تهدف إلى تطوير مهارات التداول لدى المستثمرين في الأسواق المحلية والعالمية. وهي من الشركات التي تُلهم مستخدميها إلى التعلم والتداول في نفس الوقت، لإن القائمون عليها يؤمنون إيمانًا راسخًا بأن المعرفة العملية التطبيقية هي المفتاح الحاسم للنجاح. تعتبر هذه الشراكة التاريخية نواة العمل الطموح والجاد من المسؤولين في كلا الطرفين من مشاركة رؤيتهم وأهدافهم مع عملائهم وجماهيرهم في جميع أنحاء الخليج العربي والشرق الأوسط، حيث سيسلط هذا التحالف الضوء على أهمية التفاني في تطوير المهارات اللازمة للنجاح على أرض الملعب وكذلك في عالم الاستثمار.

الدار

تُعتبر شركة الدار رائدةً في مجال تطوير وإدارة واستثمار العقارات في أبوظبي، حيث أنها تمتلك سجلاً حافلاً بالمشاريع الاستثنائية وهو ما يضعها في صدارة المطورين العقاريين في دولة الإمارات والشرق الأوسط. تُركز شركة الدار على تطوير مشروعات مبتكرة مثل مبنى HQ في شاطئ الراحة والذي اكتسب شهرةً عالمية بفضل تصميمه الاستثنائي، وأبراج البوابة في جزيرة الريم، وحلبة مرسى ياس التي تستضيف سباقات الفورمولا 1 في جزيرة ياس. أسهم شركة الدار العقارية مُدرجة في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية (رمز التداول (ALDAR:UH، وتحقق أعمال الشركة أرباحاً وإيرادات متكررة مستقرة، وتمتلك قاعدة واسعة ومتنوعة من المساهمين تتبنَّى شركة الدار العقارية أفضل معايير الحوكمة المؤسسية، وتلتزم بإدارة عمليات مستدامة على الأمد الطويل حرصاً منها على تحقيق قيمة مُضافة لمساهميها بشكل مستمر.

مكتب أبوظبي للصادرات

تم تأسيس مكتب أبوظبي للصادرات (ADEX) من قبل صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية، بهدف توفير تسهيلات ائتمانية للمشتري الخارجي على شكل قروض وضمانات لتمكينهم من شراء سلع وخدمات إماراتية، وذلك لزيادة معدلات الصادرات الوطنية وفتح أسواق جديدة لها. وقد اعتمد الصندوق في إجراءات تأسيس المكتب على أفضل الممارسات العالمية في هذا المجال. يهدف إنشاء مكتب أبوظبي للصادرات إلى دعم الاقتصاد الوطني وتعزيز قدرته التنافسية بما يتماشى مع رؤية واستراتيجيات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الهادفة إلى تعزيز التنوع الاقتصادي كركيزة أساسية للتنمية المستدامة، من خلال توسيع نطاق السلع والخدمات التصديرية وفتح أسواق جديدة لها حول العالم.

الشركاء الداعمون

دولفين للطاقة

مشروع دولفين للغاز التابع لشركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة هو مبادرةٌ فريدة في قطاع الطاقة تضمن توريد إمدادات منتظمة من الغاز الطبيعي من دولة قطر إلى عملائها في أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عُمان. وهو مشروع استراتيجي يجمع بين ثلاث دول خليجية، هي دولة قطر والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عُمان، في شبكة الغاز الدولية الوحيدة في المنطقة.

قصر الإمارات

قصر الإمارات، المطل على خليج طبيعي مذهل، هو الوجهة المثالية التي تحتوي على شاطئ خاص بكر وميناء. يوفر المنتجع، بديكوراته الداخلية العربية المذهلة وخدماته الخمس نجوم الإسطورية، تجربة جديدة تغلب عليها الفخامة في قلب أبو ظبي.

PUMA

PUMA has relentlessly pushed sport and culture forward by creating fast products for the world’s fastest athletes. For more than 70 years, we draw strength and credibility from our heritage in sports.

بارك روتانا

يجمع فندق بارك روتانا أبوظبي بين الإقامة العصرية والمطاعم المتنوعة وأحدث مرافق الاجتماعات. تم تصميم الفندق على طراز عصري نابض بالحياة، كما يحتل موقعاً مناسباً بالقرب من أهم معالم مدينة أبوظبي ليكون بذلك الوجهة المثالية للمسافرين للعمل وللترفيه على حد سواء.

تيكتوك

تيكتوك هو شبكة تواصل اجتماعي متخصصة في مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو تمتلكه شركة بايت دانس. يستخدم تطبيق التواصل الاجتماعي لإنشاء ومشاركة مقاطع الفيديو المختلفة مثل الكوميديا والطبخ والفيديوهات التعليمية، التي تتراوح مدتها بين 15 ثانية إلى دقيقة كاملة

الشركاء الرئيسيون
الشريك البلاتيني
الشركاء الرسميون
الشركاء الداعمون